Login Form

1 866 632 2467

 
Appraisals Communique, Inc.
First Name: Kevin
Last Name: Scott
Certifications: CPA, MBA, CM&A, CVA, CMEA, SBA
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Phone 1: 877-661-1890
Phone 2: 303-331-2220
Email: Kscott@Appraisalscommunique.com
Kevin Scott, CMEA, has been awarded the CMEA designation (Certified Machinery and Equipment Appraiser) by the NEBB Institute.
Plethora Businesses
First Name: Dora
Last Name: Lanza
Certifications: CBI, CSBA
City: Orange
State: California
Phone 1: 714-255-8862
Phone 2: 714-255-8866
Email: dora@plethorabusiness.com
Plethora Businesses
First Name: George
Last Name: Lanza
Certifications: CBI,CSBA
City: Orange
State: California
Phone 1: 714-255-8862
Phone 2: 714-255-8866
Email: george@plethoraBusinesses.com
Mann & Associates
First Name: Karen
Last Name: Mann
Certifications: SRA, SBA
City: Discovery Bay
State: California
Phone 1: 925-513-3231
Email: karen@mannappraisal.com
Armalavage Valuation
First Name: Geri
Last Name: Armalavage
Certifications: MAI, CMEA, SBA
City: Naples
State: Florida
Phone 1: 239-514-4646
Phone 2: 239-572-4649
Email: geri@armalavage.com
Subdivision Development; Mixed-use; Retail Centers; Professional Office; Hotel/Motel; Restaurant; Apartment; Industrial; Marina; Special Use & Going Concern; Hangars; High-rise and low-rise condominium; Gas Stations, Golf Course; Auto Dealerships; Medical Facilities; Bowling Centers; Storage;...
H.H. Appraisal & Brokerage Co.
First Name: Hector
Last Name: Monge
Certifications: RIA, CMEA, BCA
City: San Diego
State: California
Phone 1: 619-302-6200
Email: hh@hhmevaluations.com
Business & Consulting Services
First Name: Abel
Last Name: Perez
Certifications: CMEA, CBS, CSBA
City: Coronado
State: California
Phone 1: 619-517-9842
Email: ajperez1@cox.net
Ameribiz Services
First Name: Kenneth
Last Name: Bosman
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Fort Meyers
State: Florida
Phone 1: 239-850-5760
Email: ameribizsvc@aol.com
He obtained his Florida Real Estate Associates License in 2008. He create and sold businesses for himself, for the past 24 years. He recently sold his waste business, Associated Waste Systems, Inc., in August, 2007
Rogerson Business Services
First Name: Andrew
Last Name: Rogerson
Certifications: M&AMI, CM&AP, CBI, CBB, CMEA, CSBA, Cert Tax
City: Carmichael
State: California
Phone 1: 916-570-2674
Email: andrew@RogersonBusinessServices.com
Asset Business Appraisal
First Name: Jack
Last Name: Sanders
Certifications: CMEA, SBA, CBA, CBI
City: New Port Beach
State: California
Phone 1: 714-259-7779
Email: sanders@bizcomps.com
Powered by Sigsiu.NET
Top