Login Form

1 866 632 2467

 
Coldstream Associates
First Name: Craig
Last Name: See
Certifications: CMEA, CREA, SBA
City: Romney
State: West Virginia
Phone 1: 304-703-5773
Email: craig@coldstreamassociates.com
In addition to obtaining his Certified Machine Equipment Appraiser (CMEA), Craig See has been a Certified Real Estate Appraiser (CREA) in the Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia since 2001 and has owned his own appraisal firm for seven years.
Marketing & Consultant Services, Inc.
First Name: Stacy
Last Name: Hevle
Certifications: CMEA, CSBA
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Phone 1: 661-319-3230
Email: stacyhevle@yahoo.com
Spindell Group, LLC
First Name: Robert
Last Name: Spindell
Certifications: SBA
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Phone 1: 414-365-3334
Email: prospectre@aol.com
The Redstone Group, Ltd
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Schaack
Certifications: SBA
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Phone 1: 970-245-1510
Phone 2: 970-261-1357
Email: mschaack@theredstonegroup.com
Schur Success Auction & Appraisal, Inc.
First Name: Richard
Last Name: Schur
Certifications: CMEA, CAI, BAS, SBA
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Phone 1: 719-667-1000
Email: rich@successauctions.com
Rich Schur serves as the Chief Operations Officer, Appraiser, and Auctioneer, for Schur Success Auction & Appraisal, Inc. The company has been in business nearly 30 years and specializes in commercial, industrial, and government auction sales and appraisals.
Appraisals Communique, Inc.
First Name: Kevin
Last Name: Scott
Certifications: CPA, MBA, CM&A, CVA, CMEA, SBA
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Phone 1: 877-661-1890
Phone 2: 303-331-2220
Email: Kscott@Appraisalscommunique.com
Kevin Scott, CMEA, has been awarded the CMEA designation (Certified Machinery and Equipment Appraiser) by the NEBB Institute.
Plethora Businesses
First Name: Dora
Last Name: Lanza
Certifications: CBI, CSBA
City: Orange
State: California
Phone 1: 714-255-8862
Phone 2: 714-255-8866
Email: dora@plethorabusiness.com
Plethora Businesses
First Name: George
Last Name: Lanza
Certifications: CBI,CSBA
City: Orange
State: California
Phone 1: 714-255-8862
Phone 2: 714-255-8866
Email: george@plethoraBusinesses.com
Mann & Associates
First Name: Karen
Last Name: Mann
Certifications: SRA, SBA
City: Discovery Bay
State: California
Phone 1: 925-513-3231
Email: karen@mannappraisal.com
Armalavage Valuation
First Name: Geri
Last Name: Armalavage
Certifications: MAI, CMEA, SBA
City: Naples
State: Florida
Phone 1: 239-514-4646
Phone 2: 239-572-4649
Email: geri@armalavage.com
Subdivision Development; Mixed-use; Retail Centers; Professional Office; Hotel/Motel; Restaurant; Apartment; Industrial; Marina; Special Use & Going Concern; Hangars; High-rise and low-rise condominium; Gas Stations, Golf Course; Auto Dealerships; Medical Facilities; Bowling Centers; Storage;...
Powered by Sigsiu.NET
Top